Reviews

Reviews

8/6/2019

These guys were awesome our AC went out on the hottest day of the year and it was after hours they still came back with the cheapest bid. They were very knowledgeable and got right to the problem . Very friendly the kind of people you would welcome into your home.would for sure recommend them to anyone for your heating and cooling needs

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thank you so much Ken! It was our pleasure and it was great to meet your fun family!

7/24/2019

Bryan, Mike, and the whole crew at Idaho Heating & Air are thorough, professional, and deliver exceptional service before, during, and after the sale. They did such a great job installing our HVAC system when we built our home, that we had them come back and expand the system when we finished the basement. We had a couple of issues, but when we called them, they sent someone out the same day to get it resolved. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or replacement system.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Jason, it was a pleasure to work with you and your family. Thanks for the positive review!

7/15/2019

We needed to get an inspection done so we could sell our house. The sent someone out that day. He was thourough, quick, and efficient. I would recommend them for sure.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for your recommendation!

7/9/2019

Very knowledgeable service tech. Very thorough and competent.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks Gene!

6/18/2019

I had a guy name Mike come out and take care of my pressure switch. He was absolutely awesome. Totally professional, explained everything to me, and helped me find a coupon. I truly will call again if I have an issue and specifically request Mike. He was great.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

We appreciate your feedback. It is nice to hear positive things about our service technicians and our company. Mike is a great tech and knows his way around a water source heat pump. We are here if you need us!

4/18/2019

Great responsive company

11/9/2018

I called about 11 am they called back and had a gentleman named mike show up. What a pleasure he was. Told us the whole plan, told me how much it was going to be and within the hour we had heat. Thank you for the first time customers coupon it helped.. thank you and have already told my landlord what a pleasure it was working with you.

10/17/2018

Mike installed a water heater. I was very impressed with his professional work. I would highly recommend this company and their service.

8/15/2018

On time, great work, fair price (discount), thorough inspection of AC and heater, great service agent. Highly recommend.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

James, thanks for the recommendation.

8/6/2018

They were very easy to work with in the past. They installed the HVAC system in my home in 2013. Since then i’ve called them twice and they walked me through my issues without incurring any service call cost. Love that they were able to do this.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Darin, we are always here to help. Thanks for the positive review

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.