Reviews

Reviews

7/24/2018

Jason was outstanding! We had a temperamental heat pump system that was not working in our new home. Jason spent took the time needed to figure out the unique set up and get us up and running again. Definitely earned my recommendations in the future! Great job!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Addie, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that Jason took care of you.

6/13/2018

Idaho Heating & Air definitely deserve more than 5 stars! We have worked with them for the past couple of years, first at our previous house and now at our new house. We have had the best experience with them and are so thankful we found them. Our first house, we had a terrible experience with a previous company, Idaho Heating & Air came out and fixed the mess. With our new house, our AC stopped working (again installed by the previous company mentioned) and Idaho Heating & Air came out quickly, assessed the issues, fixed them and educated us on to properly work our system. I love that not once they offered to sell us different parts, systems, etc. If you want an ethical company that will do the right thing the first time, please call Idaho Heating. Bryan and his team will take great care of you.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks. I love to hear that our team has taken such great care of you and your family over the years.

6/6/2018

Idaho Heating & Air definitely deserve more than 5 stars! We have worked with them for the past couple of years, first at our previous house and now at our new house. We have had the best experience with them and are so thankful we found them. Our first house, we had a terrible experience with a previous company, Idaho Heating & Air came out and fixed the mess. With our new house, our AC stopped working (again installed by the previous company mentioned) and Idaho Heating & Air came out quickly, assessed the issues, fixed them and educated us on to properly work our system. I love that not once they offered to sell us different parts, systems, etc. If you want an ethical company that will do the right thing the first time, please call Idaho Heating. Bryan and his team will take great care of you.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thank you

5/9/2018

They always do a great job! Very responsive and customer service is terrific. From installation to servicing the system - they do an excellent job taking care of everything. We have recommended, and will continue recommending them to neighbors and friends.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Many thanks Stan, and thanks for recommending us to your friends and neighbors.

5/1/2018

It has been 7 months long due this review. I will take the opportunity to give them DOUBLE SET OF 5 STARS. The first set of five stars FOR THE INSTALLATION of my new equipment: I had the privilege to meet the owner, co-owner, as well as a few of their working people. All of them are friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, trusting and hardworking. Do not be afraid of asking questions, negotiating equipment options and prices. They will give you a very good deal. OF COURSE: I SINCERELLY RECOMMEND THEM. The second set of 5 stars FOR THE EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE of the installed equipment during these 7 months: Everything has been working just fine.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Hector, thank you for your review. It means a lot to our team that you are happy with us and the Bryant equipment we installed.

4/25/2018

The team at Idaho Heating and Air are top notch. I called for a second opinion and they saved me thousands. They are honest and have integrity. Everyone I dealt with was very polite, took the time to listen and explained things very well. I will use them for all my future heating and cooling needs, I highly recommend them. Thank You for the exceptional service!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Katie, glad we could help. We strive to provide quality service for a fair price. Thanks for taking the time to us a review. We will be there when you need us.

11/29/2017

We were so incredibly impressed with the quality of the service and their incredible customer service. We would highly recommend to our friends and family.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

April Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate working with great customers like you and your family. Brya

10/12/2017

Bryan and his team are professional, friendly, and quick to respond. After a free estimate of our cooling issue they took the time to help us explore and review multiple options and find the one that best fit our needs both for the home and budget. There was no sales pressure just a genuine desire to help. Service was completed in the time promised and they cleaned up well after. Based on the interaction and quality of work I am now a long term and loyal customer.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Eric. Thanks you for you review. It was a pleasure to work with you and your family. Our approach is to educate our our customers so they can make an informed decision, no sales pressure. We truly have a "genuine desire to help."

8/2/2017

Thank you again so much for extraordinary service last week! You team went above and beyond to keep our tenants cool. And, for thousands of dollars less than your competitor quoted us!

7/19/2017

We've only had the best experience with Idaho Heating and Air! They have been knowledgeable, responsive and professional in all of our interactions. Our air quit working in the middle of the night and in the morning I contacted Jason. He picked up my call and came to fix the unit within 45 minutes. I would highly recommend this company!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation. I am happy to hear that Jason took care of you so quickly.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.