Reviews

Reviews

6/9/2020

I run a national home warranty company and deal with hundreds of service providers on a monthly basis. I take great solace in knowing if I have ANYTHING in the Boise area that should arise, I can take a huge sigh of relief. ( EVEN if the job would normally require multiple different types of service ) They don't make excuses, they simply find solutions to literally EVERYTHING I have thrown at them.

I contacted Bryan at Idaho Heating and Geothermal about 7 months ago in need of a quality HVAC Service Provider and he was warm, friendly and receptive from the second he took my call. ( I operate of Dallas, TX btw ).
He has since handled multiple service calls/claims for my firm with the utmost level of exceptionalism. 'Truth be told, he is my number one service provider out of all 50 state we are operational in. I almost look FORWARD to getting claims from clients in his service area because I just KNOW. The job will be done correctly, 100% of the time, the FIRST time, and my clients have even gone out of their way to compliment Idaho Heating and Geothermal to me when I call to follow up! You know you're executing on a whole new level of operational excellence when you're hearing raving reviews from your clients about the service provider you've chosen to partner up with, and deploy. I honestly can't recall a single claim where Bryan and his team haven't actually been onsite at my clients' homes the VERY SAME DAY.

That's NASA/NAVY SEAL PRECISION. Thank you Bryan for all you do. I'm blessed to be so fortunate to have the opportunity to work with you and your firm. CNK

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

CHRIS, WOW, thanks for the incredible review. We strive to provide great service to our customers every chance we get. Thanks for trusting us with your clients.

6/5/2020

Very knowledgeable with our heating system. Highly recommend. Definitely will continue to use them for all future needs.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for the great recommendation! We appreciate you.

5/28/2020

An absolute top notch company! If you are getting estimates to replace your AC and furnace, I highly recommend making Idaho Heating and Air one of the companies you call. I had three companies bid my project and IH&A came in noticeably under the other two bids. It wasn’t even close. They never tried to upsell or pad their bill. They offered top of the line equipment, helped with the financing and had it all installed in less than a day. It runs like a charm. I wish every company were as honest and easy to work with as these guys. Good people all around from the owners to the technicians. I won’t use another company and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for the awesome review. We hope you and your family enjoy the new system for years to come.

5/13/2020

Mike was amazing to work with! He was there the same day and thoroughly evaluated my geothermal system. He took his time explaining how well the system was operating. I would call Mike in a heartbeat if I ever have HVAC questions!

5/8/2020

Had some problems getting the heater to work right but they got it working right some adjustments they were great I thank them again

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks Joy

5/6/2020

Mike came out to work on our heated flooring system and his professionalism and punctuality were remarkable. The diagnoses and repair were completed quickly and very reasonably priced. While he was here, he took the time and initiative to check that our AC unit is in top shape for the upcoming warmer temperatures. We will definitely use Idaho heating and Air again and would recommend them to anyone!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for the great review!!!

3/18/2020

Friendly repairman, Mike, and took his time to do the job right

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Robert, Thanks for the review. Mike is great, we love to hear when he has done a great job for our customers.

3/17/2020

Saved me a trip to Boise by forwarding sales slip to Nampa. Thanks!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for the review Gary!

3/11/2020

Ive used them on our geothermal unit for five years and they are always on time, professional, and thorough.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Peter....we love great customers and great reviews!

2/26/2020

We just got new radiant heating installed by Idaho Heating & Air. The floor is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The team was so pleasant and professional, my kiddo gave them the title, "The Cool Guys." They were a joy to have working in our home. I have officially turned my furnace OFF. The house is staying between 68-72 degrees with the heat just from the living room floor and fireplace. We are all sleeping GREAT--with the furnace NOT kicking on throughout the night. No dust flying everywhere! And the heat's gradual rising makes for a very comfortable 2nd floor. SOOOO happy! The inspector stopped by to approve the work. He was impressed with how quickly the whole thing was installed and confirmed that Idaho Heating & Air did a great job! :) THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for the review! We love radiant and we love when our customer are sleeping well because of the work we did. Thanks..."The Cool Guys"

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.