Reviews

Reviews

2/18/2021

Our furnace burned out, literally. Eric came over same day to give us an inspection. He was honest, and very comfortable to talk with. He even took the time to look through our house and give us a few options and ideas on the best solution. There was no sales pitch or hurried conversation, just genuine knowledge and effort to get us back up and running. He put us into a better, more efficient furnace and ac unit. One thing that we always have problems with other companies is when the sales guy comes out and you walk through what you want, make decisions based on the conversation, and then the team comes out and you have to either re-explain what you need, or fight the company when they install it different then what the sales guy said. In this instance, Eric actually showed up with the team and walked them through our conversation- I didn't have to do it! great communication between sales team and install team. They showed up when they said they would (that's another huge plus in my book!) Chris and Huber were very polite, quiet, and cleaned up great before they left. Chris walked me through the new thermometer even. This is one of the best companies we have had do work at our house...and over the years with our fixer-upper, we've had plenty. I can easily say we will be using Idaho heating and air from now on!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Wow, what an amazing review! We are so glad that Eric and our installers were able to provide such a great experience for you. Thanks again!

11/11/2020

I enjoy working with these guys and they have a lot of collective wisdom and experience.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thank you!

8/13/2020

Very honest HVAC repair. Great Price! Great Service!

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks Chris!

8/6/2020

I just want to thank Idaho Heating and Air for being so amazing. They answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand. They explained everything they were doing, how much it would be, how long it would take. They provided email contact information as well as phone contact information. They came out for free to give me an estimate. As i was price checking prior to agreeing to a company. All of the people I spoke to and dealt with were very polite and respectable. Very kind and knowledgeable people. They have payment options and different programs if you qualify, which is amazing! I couldn't be happier with my choice and would recommend this company to anyone out there looking to replace their furnace and/or air conditioner. I really love how responsive they were. They still answer my phone calls or emails and questions. They are fast at responding and if they do not know something they find out for me and call me right back. Their work was above amazing and full of quality. They were fast and installation but did it with perfection. They were very clean and didn't leave a mess. They talked with us the whole time and were very personable. I hate pushy salesmen but Idaho Heating and Air were amazing and very easy to talk to. My products work beyond compare and have lowered my bills. We are very happy with the quality of product and workmanship. You will not go wrong if you pick this company to replace, check, update, or tune your furnace or air conditioner. The minute I used the new air conditioner I could instantly tell the difference. These guys are the best. They even let me follow them around and watch them work and ask questions. They did all their work with a smile on their face and answers. Thank you guys so much for being awesome.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Kara, Thank you so much for kind words. We strive to provide exceptional service and quality products.

8/3/2020

They always do a great job! Very responsive and customer service is terrific. From installation to servicing the system - they do an excellent job taking care of everything. We have recommended, and will continue recommending them to neighbors and friends.

8/3/2020

Idaho Heating & Air reviewed my family's needs and our existing furnace. We wanted to reduce allergens and noise in our home, and better distribute the heat. Instead of getting a new furnace, we opted for radiant heating. We are extremely happy with the new system. It has completely changed the feel of our home! We're sleeping better, and feeling better after just a week with the new system! Thank you, Idaho Heating & Air!!

8/3/2020

The installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and AC unit, along with an on demand hot water heater. The price was excellent, the install went smoothly, and I enjoyed the crew.

7/29/2020

Our heat pump quit working at 6:00 on Friday night when it was 102 degrees. I knew this was about the worst time for this to happen, late in the day when it was so hot all over. However, to my surprise IH&A was able to send out a tech in about an hour and he (Mike) repaired our heat pump and it was back up running by 9:00. Mike was thorough and prompt. He explained the problem to me and gave me guidance on how to avoid it from reoccurring. I was impressed and thankful IH&A was able to quickly solve my problem on short notice late in the day in the middle of a heat wave.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks for the review! We have had many long days serving our customers in this heat. But that is what we love to do.

7/15/2020

Bryan, we are so pleased we chose the Evolution high-efficiency system for our new home. After years of my wife and I being constantly frustrated that one of us was cold while the other was hot, we're now enjoying a balanced heating system where we’re both comfortable. We had a little trouble getting it set at first, but after Mike come over and checked our system we're now enjoying a whole house set at 73 without the constant air turning on and off. We really appreciate the multi-level fan so now when it does come on we are not even aware that it’s running. Mike was also able to balance the room that gets used the most but has late afternoon sun and a lot of electronics in it. Now the temperature is perfect throughout the day. Thanks to Mike and you for following up on our request for assistance. We are glad we went with the Evolution system and Idaho Heating and Air. Terry and Dee Bower

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Terry, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying the Evolution heating & cooling system! Thanks for choosing Idaho Heating & Air!

6/24/2020

Al Vega and Kimers came to help me. The quality of service professionalism, responsiveness for my situation was amazing. My heating went out, I was home sick and I had 103° temperature it was 52° In my house, and we had, had the first freeze. I called at eight in the morning and by 10 they were here; by 11:30 my system was fixed up and running. Moreover they helped me in setting up payments as I am a teacher. Couldn’t give a better referral.

Reply from Idaho Heating & Air

Thanks Michele!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.